Grinmaker77 62 / M
"Looking for the ONE to have FUN with, A Bigger Task than I Thought!"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2012

To view all of
Grinmaker77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grinmaker77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bridgette2010
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
topheavy1954
California, United States
ssilkysexyme
Colorado, United States
2ormore4us2
California, United States
liOlydFrPasadena
California, United States
dolphinbeach
Alabama, United States
ASLCouple
Maryland, United States
roseflowers4
Louisiana, United States
mmpeanutslarge2
Florida, United States
 
Status
Grinmaker77 62/M
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
I'm looking for a similarly open minded, active and attractive woman that isn't afraid to join me on my travels. I'm a very Giving person, so long-distance is not a problem for me. Although I'm currently living in Florida, I believe that good people can be found everywhere -- so don't fret if you're a plane ride away from me. My philosophy revolves around having fun and enjoying life, so I'm looking for someone similarly fun-loving. If you can see yourself in this description, drop me a line and we'll see where life takes us.

My Ideal Person I'm straight, looking for Women that are REAL. Not into games. I'm disease and drug free, just expect the same.
This is an ADULT website for people to explore their sexuality and have fun doing so.
"A FWB/NSA WOULD BE GREAT..... A RELATIONSHIP WOULD BE BETTER!"

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Grinmaker77's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 25, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: