Grinch762 44 / M
"Boom Boom Boom Lets go back to my Room"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grinch762's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
rm_Funpitt412
Pennsylvania, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Grinch762 44/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Easy-going guy leaning towards the shy side who works out 3 – 4 times. I really enjoy sex and have actually checked out this site before but finally joined one night when I was buzzed. Let me tell you, alcohol and the internet do not mix. At least I did not buy a Russian Bride! I hope you can see that I am very sarcastic and have a great sense of humor. As I mentioned I am very sexual and enjoy different things and am willing to experiment at least once. I know………..its hard to believe with a 60% Purity Test but one of the reasons it’s that high is because I am drug free. I am looking for friendship and of course based on this website, a little something or something. I love pleasing you woman and enjoy giving oral sex. Drop me an e-mail.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with similar interests and of course someone I can at least carry on a conversation with. Let me rephrase that,if you must use me for a booty call… I could care less about your interests or carrying on a conversation, other than grunt, moan, grunt, oh yeah, give it to me again, damm you’'re the best I'’ve ever had. Hey, I must also admit, I prefer someone who is not a heavy drug user or who is involved w/o significant other's approval. That last thing I would want is to end up in the middle of a drug deal gone bad or have a jealous boyfriend/husband chase me out the door. And as I said before, I want someone to help lower my Purity Test.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses