Grigori939 65 / M
"Be yourself. Everyone else is taken. O. Wilde"
Texas City, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
Grigori939's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grigori939's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
pubi56
Rovinj, Croatia
dcacowboy
Texas, United States
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
likesitall521
Delaware, United States
moncton39
New Brunswick, Canada
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Grigori939 65/M
Texas City, Texas
More than a mouthful's a waste.
Introduction
Just looking for a good time, no attachments. Strictly oral. Strictly giving. Not far from Medical Center. Seriously (really?) I like reading, music and movies.

Okay, let me clarify. I like men. That means people who don't wear panties. I like adult men. That means people who aren't bald as a baby's bottom where it counts. Get it? Got it? Good.

What really amazes me is how nominally "straight" guys take pictures of themselves doing things I wouldn't do, like putting a banana up their butt.

(C'mon guys, if you can't laugh at yourself, get offa here.)

My Ideal Person Someone who likes it long and slow.

I'm on here to suck your cock, not admire your dog.

P.S. I'm a sucker for a hairy chest.

Some friends you win, some friends you lose
And some just peter out.
But we'll be friends through thick and thin,
Peter out or peter in.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Texas City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 19, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: