GreyJediMaster 41 / 36 / C
"Diplomats of Sexual Conquest"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2003

To view all of
GreyJediMaster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreyJediMaster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
new2sa01
Texas, United States
wetclitring4u
Texas, United States
pen1ny
Texas, United States
justlookin8386
Texas, United States
Discreets78
Texas, United States
nicoleg91011
Texas, United States
sexncum4fun
Texas, United States
TasteMySlit
Texas, United States
GeeandSez
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
GreyJediMaster 41/C
San Antonio, Texas
Bi Guys or Bi couples only.
Introduction
We are a happily married couple engaging in our sexual fantasies.

Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright, and/or other Infringements there of.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is one who is goofy, a warrior, and has an insatiable libido. I adore absolutely most women. They must have a very open mind for intimate adventure, but be more sexually excited by the touch and essence of a man. Yes, my lady is strictly d . . .

The ideal guy would be someone that acknowledges me as the Alpha, obedient and respectful to me and my wife's desires and boundaries, and an all around fun person. They must have a very open mind for intimate adventure, but be more sexually excited by the touch and essence of a woman. My man is all about the p . . .

Our ideal couple are those that are friendly, respectful of boundaries, open-minded philosophically and sexually, and like to have serious fun. Great personality and an evolved sense of humor is a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I can not really peg down a favorite.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Husband: Yes. Mariah Carey? Please look at her. Jennifer
Love-Hewitt


Wife: LL Cool J , The Rock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GreyJediMaster's responses

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1975 February 2, 1980
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: NOYB NOYB
Race: Other Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either