Gren1957 59 / M
"Sexy mature gentleman"
London, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 25, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gren1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Gren1957 59/M
London, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi,
I'm interested in meeting people over the age of 35 yrs who want to have fun, I'm willing to try most things of a sexual nature so long as all involved are in agreement and want to take part at the time. I'm clean and well turned out and scrub up well so I have ben told.
I'm quite thick un-cut in the men's department have had the snip so no tails on my swimmers as they say

I haven't any pictures posted on here but would be willing to send some via email if requested to do so. I will never ask for a picture should people wish to meet u I never judge a book by its cover as we are all different no matter what size, shape we are.

What you see is what you get I have respect for others.

Regards

My Ideal Person I am looking for like minded people who want to have fun so long as all have fun together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gren1957's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • London, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses