Greg22cm 43 / M
"8+Inches Looking To Meet Interesting People... AFF not letting me see the emails sent to me?"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2006

To view all of
Greg22cm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Greg22cm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,021,826 Active Members!*
 
Status
Greg22cm 43/M
Huntsville, Alabama
AFF is not letting me see emails you send to me
Introduction
I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm a single father of a wonderful son, so my time is premium, but, I'm looking to still enjoy life when I can. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. On Sunday afternoons I like to have brunch out somewhere. I prefer to stay open to whatever comes my way. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Feel free to drop me a line and I promise to write you back as soon as possible.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 24, 1973
Travels to: huntsville, Alabama
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: