GreenIvy1 37 / F
"Just browsing options...."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
GreenIvy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreenIvy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
GreenIvy1 37/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm here in search of people who I can enjoy spending some of my free time with. In general, I'm an easy going woman who appreciates sensuality and playfulness in a play partner.

I am a thicker woman and realize that attraction plays a role in a site like this one. Just please make sure you check your attraction meter if you are going to write so we can use our time actually having fun if there's mutual interest! I have only shared a few photos here because privacy is important to me, but I am open to sharing more (including face photo) outside of the site if we have mutual interest.

Along with privacy, playing safe is paramount to me. I am D&D free and want the same in a play partner. I hope you are not offended if I ask about your last testing and/or health status. If you are, then we are probably not a match. I would like to exchange a few messages or chat with potential play partners as I don't want to jump into things without having some idea of who you are and that we're both on the same page.

My Ideal Person I'm primarily here for men, but will consider a couple on the very rare chance that we all click. I am not interested in married men, and generally open to people between 30-50 years old (if you're under 25 , I'm flattered, but it's 99.99% not going to happen). Disclaimers aside, here's what I AM looking for:

Local friend(s) who can/wants to get together on a regular basis. Please be interested in more than an occasional booty call as impersonal sex doesn't do much for me. Cherry on top if we click enough to want to be friends both inside and outside the bedroom; it doesn't matter if we're "birds of a feather" or "opposites attract" in our interests. Besides, who doesn't enjoy variety?!

Those I tend to click best with are respectful, grounded, and can have a two-way conversation. Last but not least, I will not be responding to one-liners (I want to do the courtesy of responding to those who take the time to write a message and I can't do that with an inbox full of "hey's.") Happy huntings!

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English