Green31415 57 / M
"Nice guy looking for casual sex partners"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2005

To view all of
Green31415's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Green31415's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuck4Unow
Tennessee, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
CCE1954
Tennessee, United States
Tallestman1968
Georgia, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
jerry6900
Delaware, United States
leon1421
Tennessee, United States
busyer69
Tennessee, United States
melissa62376
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Green31415 57/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
Somebody was supposed to email me a phone number...naughty naughty
Introduction
I'm a nice guy who is seeking to expand my circle of friends and have more sexual contacts than I've had.

In spite of my age, I've not had that much experience
and am looking for more. I do have a fair amount of experience as a submissive, though thats not what I'm here for. Even so, I clear all meetings for sex with the local Dominatrix I serve.

I'm single, and live in Clarksville Tn. Due to misdiagnosed eye problems as a child, I'm not much of a driver, so meetings need to be in Clarksville.

I get a lot of one line messages from men wanting to meet that day. Thats highly unlikely, I'll want to swap at least a few emails first, and then phone calls to try to get a feel for the other person.

One thing I'd really enjoy is to meet an attractive woman to orally please on a regular basis. I met one lady like that here and it was a lot of fun.

Cut and pasted from my alt.com account:

First, a little history:

I'm a bisexual submissive fellow some what active
in the local area. I like to think that I'm well thought
of in the area.

I was bent and twisted from a young age, I had a memory
bubble to the surface a few years ago, not a traumatic one
though, quite the contrary. I believe my kinkiness, if not
innate, can be traced to the age of two. At any rate by six
I was having pleasant dreams of being abducted by groups of
nurses who perpetrated various exciting if ill defined
actions on me.

In those pre net days, like many of you I spent years
thinking I was the only one like myself, engaging in a
variety of solitary perversions, before discovering the
wonderful world of pornography which clearly showed there
were others like me out there.

Things went along in this fashion for a long time, when in 1997
I could't stand it any more and hired a professional Dominatrix
named Mistress Halley. The resulting session was so horrific that
I only saw her five six times that summer. The horrific is my little
joke, I had lovely times and she was a wonderful person.

The following summer I saw a lady named Mistress Dawn (not our
Miss Tress) and her husband with whom I had my first bisexual experience.
Again the experiences were tremendously positive. (Even though I had to
pay him too!)

I let things lie till 2003 when, just out of an abusive relationship,
I met the late and much missed Master Randy, his wife Lady L, and through
them my wonderful and beloved Mistress Kay.

The nine years since then have had pleasure, pain, play, hurt, laughter,
tears, heartache, joy and growth. I love these people and many others I've
come to know. I miss Master Randy every day, though I no longer feel a
fist gripping my heart when I do. I like to imagine him looking on with a
smile and exclaiming 'greeneyes, are you FLIRTING with that woman?'. He
and Lady L and Mistress Kay have helped me get past my paralyzing shyness.

Maybe later I'll expand on the various sick twisted and fun things I like,
as well as what I can't accept at the current time, but play is frosting
on the cake. What you really need to know about me is this:

I enjoy doing things for those I serve that are actually useful for them in
some way. I'm very happy sweeping floors or picking up yards or running errands.
I'm told I give a nice foot/shoulder/back rub, and I truly love doing so.
Various other services are lovely as well.

If I give you my word I keep it.

I try to be honest and have integrity. Sometimes I fall down.

If I tell you I'm going to be at point A at time T, if I am not there
and you haven't heard about it ahead of time, I'm in the hospital.

I'm smarter than the average bear.

I have a good if very odd sense of humor.

I like putting people at ease and making them smile.

I try not to hurt others.

I'm gainfully employed, I won't be asking you for lunch money.

I'm loyal. When you are my friend, you are my friend.

If you need to vent at someone and have it go no further, I'll be happy to listen.

This isn't much, but it's enough.

The downside:

Due to the way my mind has been trained (not D/s) over the last forty years
or so I tend to be very literal minded. Some everyday subtleties go right over
my head. Also role play does not compute.

I have some physical issues the worst of which is my eyesight. Me driving on
the high way is a near certain disaster.

I have very sensitive feelings. In the past I've been good at concealing them.
As I told a friend, in the last couple of years I've been to hell and back, several times. As a result the dam is bursting and I sometimes get a little moody or have
emotional reactions to things that are puzzling. I interpret this as growth and am
not disturbed. I hope.

The only thing I inherited from my father was his temper. Very few people have ever
seen me angry and its not a pretty sight. Since this getting a little dark, I'll quote
a TV program and say you wouldn't like me when I'm angry.

I don't even like me when I'm angry.

So anyway, there I am, messy complicated human being and all. Maybe I'll see you around, tell you a joke and give you a hug.

My Ideal Person At this point in time I'm basically looking for some one who would enjoy discreetly meeting from time to time for
sexual exploration. I'm not looking for a long term serious relationship right now. The person would have a good attitude, a sense of humor and not be pushy. Good looks are nice, but not as important as a good attitude.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 31, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: