Great_Scot 37 / M
"Non-timewaster, easy-going, clean, attractive ... seeking similar..."
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2014

To view all of
Great_Scot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Great_Scot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edinburghlass101
Midlothian, United Kingdom
girlnguy35
West Lothian, United Kingdom
Kate020
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sweetpea24u
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Sarah_99
London, United Kingdom
leggykelly
London, United Kingdom
Pringles0510
Selkirkshire, United Kingdom
FUN_PIXIE
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
redsharon25
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Status
Great_Scot 37/M
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Non-timewaster, easy-going, clean, attractive ... seeking similar...
Introduction
Clean and in good shape and alert to the possibilities on here. I am an easy-going, friendly, cultured type with a thinking, imaginative mind and a strong curiosity.

I am interested in real meets, not necessarily with lots of people. Chemistry is important. I like to chat and figure out if we'd get on... but not endlessly!

I'm interested in NSA, although very open to repeat/regular if we click. I'm not so interested in forming relationships on here, although I appreciate that life doesn't tend to stick by these hard rules...

I love touching, kissing, drawing out the physical things and building up the excitement in that way. It's all the better in the end. Mmmm...

Let's see!

My Ideal Person I don't have a "type" or anything I am particularly looking for. Everybody can be sexy in their own way. I do like a sense of confidence in your own body. Sexy, polite, easy-going, fun...

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None