GreatAt412005 53 / F
"Great always"
Bonita Springs, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 25, 2005

To view all of
GreatAt412005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreatAt412005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FuzzyB9
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
handlethis1949
Florida, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
ad269
Florida, United States
rm_intnse41
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_yeehaakid
Florida, United States
ludakirs
Florida, United States
rm_Arniepineda
Florida, United States
 
Status
GreatAt412005 53/F
Bonita Springs, Florida
Introduction
I'm a single mom who has let that be the most important thing but need to start taking time for myself again. I love sex but want to be in a long term relationship with someone I have great sex with. I am an easy going person that is always trying to make people laugh and want someone to compliment me in that manner. I am a little shy in a relationship at first maybe more a little cautious as not to get hurt.
My best times for sex are during a full moon and pre-menstual. Other than those times the sex is great. During those times it's phenomenal, lol.

My Ideal Person I would like to be with someone who is a giving type person. Someone who is loving and caring and very physical. I love to be touched, kissed and held.
I also want to be comfortable with this person and a best friend to enjoy everything with. Whether we are out or just sitting at home in silence, being comfortable is important to me. Of course with a son that's a DJ part time there isn't a lot of silent time around here, lol.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Bonita Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 20, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Massage therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: