Graniteman53 63 / M
"I'm not pretty, but I'm pretty good!"
East Derry, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Graniteman53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Graniteman53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HOTRODDER51944
New Hampshire, United States
FLDick32757
Florida, United States
AmorSexohot
Bahia, Brazil
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
wmncplscdorts
New Hampshire, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
jdubd_56
New Hampshire, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Graniteman53 63/M
East Derry, New Hampshire
Is it Spring yet???
Introduction
Been away a while. Say Hi!

Not looking for a serious relationship. I'm open to people of most shapes, sizes, colors, kinks.
I can not host, nor will my wife be involved in any way, unfortunately, due to her health.
I can't reply to messages, nor return flirts. Thank you to all who have written or flirted. Hugs back to you all!

My Ideal Person Normal, easy going, open minded, heavy set, average, slim, patient, funny, horny....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Graniteman53's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • East Derry, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 19, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: