GrandMan33 36 / M
"Horney dude just trying to find some fun."
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2014

To view all of
GrandMan33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GrandMan33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1tallcouple
Florida, United States
hotsexnfun01
Florida, United States
nerdy_deviant
North Carolina, United States
ASHEVILLEMOM
Washington, United States
RandA6474
Florida, United States
aquagirl7795
Minnesota, United States
KinkyAbqCouple69
New Mexico, United States
sexycoupleNwnc24
Andalucia, Spain
SubforDom14
Florida, United States
 
Status
GrandMan33 36/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Well here it goes, I am currently single and have been for a while. Well, none of the relationships I find turn into anything because I simply do not have the time. I work a lot, as in 80 hours a week. I love sex though and do not have time to go out and find anyone that will fit the bill. I have tried but it just isn't working for me. I have never had any complaints in the bedroom besides the girl saying she was sore the next day. LOL. I guess I would like a FWB kinda thing. I am ok with a one time fling but would like something a little more than that. Just not in the place to have a full blown relationship but I gotta have sex every now and then.

My Ideal Person Some one with no inhibitions when it cums to bedroom fun. I am willing to do anything to make my partner happy and I would enjoy the same. I would love to find a freaky in shape girl that I can enjoy all aspects of my life with but I am not going to hold my breath. If I find someone like that, it will be awesome. If not, I still need some action. How many people come to this site looking for a relationship anyways?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GrandMan33's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: