Grampster 74 / M
"I'm not a gynecologist but I'll take a look."
Hemet, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2009

To view all of
Grampster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grampster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meluva03
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
YourBlackQueen
Online NOW!
California, United States
givemethenite
California, United States
LongLeggsInCalif
California, United States
blkmistress56
California, United States
MooreHorny
California, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
gtoffonu
California, United States
Tressea
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Grampster 74/M
Hemet, California
Introduction
I love to eat pussy!

I'm FOR LGBT...Liquor, Guns, Bacon, Tits.

It's nice to enjoy the company of a nice looking woman, both in and out of the bedroom.

I hope you're STD free as am I. I'm very clean. In fact my weenie is very clean...I washed it for several minutes in the shower just this morning!

Oh that the sight of you would inspire me do a double back flip, stick my dick in the dirt, and howl at the moon!

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet a woman who is local as well as really "built". (Big Tits).
I don't fuck! And I won't be fucked! I only please with my oral talents. (small cock that doesn't get all the way hard anymore).

Okay, so I sucked a dick once. Are you really going to call me a cocksucker for the rest of my life?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Grampster's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 22, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: