Gr8fulwon 51 / M
"In need of fun times!"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2004

To view all of
Gr8fulwon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gr8fulwon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,510,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
barbarita770
Lima, Peru
wildbojangles69
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Gr8fulwon 51/M
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
I work a lot and I recently got out of a relationship, so I'm not really looking for another one right now. I want to find someone local that I can hang out with, play cards, talk, go out and do things, then come home and cap it off with an intimate evening. I'm very into foreplay. I am an extremely tactile person, so I like to caress my partner from head to toe. I can spend hours with the right woman just on foreplay. I've been told that I'm good at it. You're gonna have to find out for yourself, though. You had better be ready for about a 3-4 hour sex session. That is, of course, if you and I have good sexual chemistry.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a local, single woman to hang out with and have fun times in and out of the bedroom. More of a FWB than a FB or NSA, although I'm not completely opposed to that either. I just think that the sex is better when you know someone and share a connection. And if it turns into a relationship eventually, that's fine too. As far as physical appearance goes, I am drawn to most women.... thin, average, a little extra. Just not overly obese. Age-wise, I go for women around my age or younger. Maybe as young as mid 30's and old as early 50's. Someone with a fairly high sex drive and not a lot of hang-ups.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 22, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: