Gr8Find1890 43 / M
"standard member still looking for fun"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2006

To view all of
Gr8Find1890's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gr8Find1890's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,717 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gr8Find1890 43/M
Arlington, Texas
Can't chat or email here anymore ... if you like to chat I am kiking it AG1890
Introduction
Standard member for now, you have to email me first.

I am single guy looking for a woman who wants to have fun. I had the married life and now want to cut loose and have fun. I also have a son who is a big part of my life and do not compromise for him. If you can handle that come say hi.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants. Someone who is secure both emotionally and finacially. I am not here to pay your bills or have you pay mine. You do not have to have a career but you have to be happy with your job. A woman that is secure in who she is and does need constant reassuring where things are going like a teenager.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have MY permission to use any of MY profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of MY privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I will take legal action against you immediately!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gr8Find1890's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 28, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable