GotsHerpes 47 / M
"Looking for encounters!!"
EDMONTON, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
GotsHerpes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GotsHerpes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ATXhelena
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
qmy1243
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
HSVgiftedbigirl
Colorado, United States
solarflared
Saskatchewan, Canada
chrisp31568
Texas, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
Young_18one
Alberta, Canada
18andBBW
Texas, United States
 
Status
GotsHerpes 47/M
EDMONTON, Alberta , Canada
Looking to go down on someone! Pussy or cock.
Introduction
I am looking for horny people that would like to get together for sexual encounters.
Message me or send Flirts or Hotlist...lets make some arrangements now!

I wanna meet someone/some people...lets enjoy each other tonight and maybe other nights too!!

Send a wink, message, flirt , and I will message you!

If I send a flirt or hotlist you...I am interested! Send a message back if you are too!

Looking for something long term/serious, but in the meantime let's have some fun.....I'm a 46 year old bi curious male looking for adventurous people to fulfill their desires with me! Do you have something in mind?

I also have herpes as my name suggests....if you have ONLY herpes...message me! Send a wink or add me to your favs, and I will message you!
I do have pics to share with the right people.

If you have any other STDs...make a message like mine! Good luck!

My Ideal Person I am looking for open minded people that enjoy sex and the pleasure it elicits.
This person should be herpes friendly, as I have herpes. I do take Valtrex medication, and rarely have outbreaks.

You should not have any STD's other than herpes.

You should be clean, meaning you wash and take care of yourself.

I enjoy people that can be laid back without worry, but also be motivated and hard working when the time calls for it.
Not sure what else to put here....if you have questions, please ask!!
So send a message or flirt with me, I will get back to you and hopefully we can arrange to meet sometime soon!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • EDMONTON, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 16, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: