GordonM77 36 / M
"Looking for a girl that will rock my world"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 16, 2006

To view all of
GordonM77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GordonM77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
djwagz1
Arizona, United States
 
Status
GordonM77 36/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
If you wanna get with me. There's some things you gotta know I like my beats fast and my bass down low
Introduction
I'm an open minded, down to earth guy looking for sensual fun. love giving oral as much as receiving it. I'm into just about everything except pain. I like to make sex hard, and deep or slow and erotic or even a myriad variations of every conceivable way. Must be clean and disease free as I am.

I am a very laid back person with a career and goals in my life. I am always straight up and honest with people I meet. I do not like drama or head games.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that likes to be silly and laugh. Must be able to hold a conversation because I love to talk. She must have an open mind and not be stuck up.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ICP, Twiztid, Boondox, Tool, Korn and so many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of GordonM77's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 27, 1980
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Banking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: