Goodness552 68 / M
"Mutual Enjoyment!"
York, Pa, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 6, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodness552's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
 
Status
Goodness552 68/M
York, Pa, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am more the quiet type but sincere. This site helps in trying to meet people. Not interested in meeting the world but would rather meet 1 or 2 friends to play with. I am just a down to earth guy that does not claim to be Superman but Real. Believe your enjoyment is as important as mine. Am 5'7", 170 Lbs and Serious about meeting. Willing to travel to meet Nice people for fun times.

My Ideal Person Someone sincere and honest. Character is more important than looks. Not looking for a movie star but one (or more) that likes sexual activity. (Hopefully for more than a 1 Niter) Cleanliness and Discretion Important. Would be nice to have dinner or spend time at a casino and then a night of sexual activity!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just to have sexual acivity for hours. Sexual Aggressive
Woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Willing Partner

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Discretion

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Goodness552's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • York, Pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None