Goodcharlie1968 48 / M
"Married with Children looking for some excitement"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 23, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodcharlie1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kojak561958
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
psnhoover69
Kentucky, United States
hairy69guy
Ohio, United States
EastDaytonPerv
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Goodcharlie1968 48/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
Married with children and looking to add some excitement. Have an above average sex drive. Have hit my midlife crisis, not looking to change my situation, just looking to see what is out there and to feel the thrill that I have lost. Very kind, funny guy, good looking and hung rather nicely. I love the taste of a sweet pussy more than just about anything. Open minded so if you are looking for something special feel free to ask.

Hope to hear from you,

My Ideal Person A woman who enjoys have a man go down on her that is open minded. Also have had experiences with couples and enjoyed that very much.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in an orgy, multiple partners taking turns riding
my thick hung cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Goodcharlie1968's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue