GoodStacey 44 / F
"Fall into some fun"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 12, 2003

To view all of
GoodStacey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodStacey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Seducmywfe
Online NOW!
New York, United States
like_sexygirl14
Uttar Pradesh, India
parejaneivayork
Huila, Colombia
DEVANUEL
California, United States
debbieken
Maryland, United States
friendlylovers15
Maryland, United States
2sexycouple7275
Oregon, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
fun_some
Maryland, United States
 
Status
GoodStacey 44/F
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Ready for the warmth, when will it arrive?
Introduction
I am a reasonably good looking bi female looking for other bi females or couples to have some fun. I am very open sexually and have been adventurous in the past. I love a full body massage, it never fails to get me in the mood. Of course it is important to get to know one another first before anything can happen, but if we click then why not? I am not looking for one time encounters.

I am not one to jump from bed to bed. So please don't expect me to drop everything to meet you right away.

My Ideal Person I am looking for sane, attractive bifems and/or couples with a bifem. The couples must be in a stable relationship (meaning been together for a while). Weight should be proportionate to height. A little extra padding is ok...just have a good self image! Heavily tatooed people are a bit of a turnoff. No smokers (I am mildly allergic)!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Participating in an group setting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of GoodStacey's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 1, 1973
Hometown: Olney, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Peon
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None