GoodOral2Give 39 / M
"Love to orally please!"
Portland, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
GoodOral2Give's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodOral2Give's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
GoodOral2Give 39/M
Portland, Maine
Introduction
Attractive mid thirties man who loves to orally please. HWP and keep myself in good hygiene. Here for fun and excitement much like everyone else. A good healthy sex drive is nothing to waste. I consider myself easy going and enjoy most any social situation. Non pushy and very laid back. Do enjoy taking charge in the bedroom for one on one situations, but can play by the rules when interacting in a group. Lets play!!

My Ideal Person I would love to find someone with the same high sex drive, love for oral sex, and willingness to sexually explore as I have. Vanilla is ok but there are so many other flavors out there to try!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GoodOral2Give's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Portland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 23, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tradesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: