GoodLtlBadBoy 61 / M
"Looking to meet real people."
Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 24, 2001

To view all of
GoodLtlBadBoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodLtlBadBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fbjane91
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
3somesforme
Iowa, United States
hotshot50161
Iowa, United States
CumOnHerTits
Iowa, United States
 
Status
GoodLtlBadBoy 61/M
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Any ladies up for a bike ride?
Introduction
Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm clean (shower daily LO, workout regularly, play pool, ride my bikes (both motorcycle and pedal), enjoy being outside in warm weather but more of an indoors person when it gets cold. While I'm not the life of the party I am outgoing, easy to get along with and like meeting people. I am a bit of a handyman but if I feel a project is beyond my abilities not afraid to admit it. LOL

I do smoke cigarettes but no drugs, am a very light social drinker. I think meeting first for drinks and seeing if we click is important. I'm not pushy and don't feel offended if we don't.

I am fairly fit (6', 205lbs), I'm don't consider myself hung (8+ inches) but am 6+ and consider thick. I have experienced in FMF, MFM and enjoyed it. I AM STRAIGHT NOT EVEN BI-CURIOUS!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for females/couples (straight male) with similar interest for friendship and fun. I would like them to be average/fit/a little extra padding, fun to be with and adventurous. I am not looking for a committed relationship but would like to be able to meet regularly. Someone who likes toys, is multi-orgasmic. .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GoodLtlBadBoy's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: