Golfloversjts 53 / 51 / C
"Looking to meet new friends, message us if you would like to chat"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2014

To view all of
Golfloversjts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Golfloversjts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jeffkb12
Kentucky, United States
TheFantasyMakers
Ohio, United States
mjja1972
Lisboa, Portugal
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
lick_me_long2
Ohio, United States
pizzadelveryguy
West Virginia, United States
milfjane69
Illinois, United States
maxblane691
Alabama, United States
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
Golfloversjts 53/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Heading to the Meet and Greet Friday and then to Club Sinday!!
Introduction
We have been married for 30 years and very secure in our marriage. We are looking for a women or couple! We also love going to Club 101 especially Wednesday nights for some Hump Day fun!

Her written from him….she little overweight but it working at it and she carries it well. She tries to go the gym 3 to 4 day a week. Her personality, charisma and sex appeal is the excited part of her. She has pretty eyes and loves to laugh. She keeps yourself cleaned, groomed and shaved.

Him written from her….he is slender and athletic. He keeps himself well groomed in all places…if you know what I mean…lol. He is well endowed and knows how to use it. He is amazing orally and has amazing hands and loves to make me squirt. He has a nice smile and makes me laugh all the time.

We would love to meet and go out for dinner or drinks and see if we click!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or couple would be fun, energetic, and outgoing! The most important things is personality. We have to click and have an attraction. Would love to find a couple for soft or full swap in same room and separate room with the right couple. The women bi-curious but not a deal breaker if not. We both love and get pleasure out of the other pleasuring another person. So if this is you drop us a message. We would love to get to know you better. Life is to short not to live it to it's fullest!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Golfloversjts's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1963 May 14, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses