[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Gogkron 22 / M
"Hola, que tal"
Huixquilucan, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
Gogkron's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gogkron's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sonialg
Texas, United States
KarlaAlejandra
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
cieloliquido69
California, United States
tatiiis
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
azhleeshemale
Texas, Mexico
KLEBHERT999
SAN MIGUEL, El Salvador
Alexa_tv
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Slutaniaxx
Distrito Federal, México
SEXYPUTA17
Aguascalientes, Mexico
 
Status
Gogkron 22/M
Huixquilucan, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
Introduction
Soy un chico de 22 años que esta cursando la carrera de Medicina Veterinaria y Zootecnia, me encantaría conocer a gente y platicar mucho
divertirse

My Ideal Person Alguien con quien pasar buenos momentos, que le gusten las cosas tranquilas pero este dispuesta a experimentar cosas nuevas, sobre todo busco un respeto e interés mutuo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gogkron's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Huixquilucan, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante de Veterinaria
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: