Godownonu75 46 / M
"I miss fun sex!"
Valrico, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
Godownonu75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Godownonu75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slaveintrainin23
Florida, United States
naughtymomfl
Florida, United States
 
Status
Godownonu75 46/M
Valrico, Florida
Introduction
I have been away from the lifestyle for some years and really miss the fun people I met and the great sex!!

My Ideal Person Sit on my face. married for 10 years and haven't eaten pussy in eight!? I miss it. Looking mostly for couples because less drama. But if your single and we click and we both understand we aren't getting married next week that can be so fun! I know you aren't looking for more than a great time, same here. I am not a wam bam thank you guy. I wont send obligatory cock shots. I wont degrade you or your mate and tell you how awesome I am but I will explore every inch of you and get more pleasure getting you off.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Godownonu75's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Valrico, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: