Godofsleep 56 / M
"Open minded, romantic, soft touch with class"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 16, 2014

To view all of
Godofsleep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Godofsleep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blazebeauty
Online NOW!
California, United States
cocovixen831
California, United States
Strawbaree
California, United States
6900gypsy
California, United States
dimplez38
Colorado, United States
Qtgrrl69
California, United States
 
Status
Godofsleep 56/M
Oakland, California
Introduction
I'm an open mind guy able to blend with any situation that comes my way. I'm funny, easy going, not pushy or clingy. Very much a romantic at heart, but ever ounce of bad boy, sensual, erotic and whatever else that you may want me to be.

Even though this is a site to connect for the home run hit (Sex) I know there is more to all of the woman on this site than just connecting for the sex. I can do FWB, one on one, relationship (yes you read right, lol, lol) . I'm a very workable guy, well educated, well traveled and a willingness to please his Quenn.

I forgot to mention, not only can I make love to you mentally and physically, I can make love to you through my cooking

My Ideal Person easy going, has opinions, able to hold a conversation. she likes to the finer things in life, makes love whenever and wherever and has a good balance in whatever relationship we are having. JUST BE YOU

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Godofsleep's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown