GoDowner44 62 / M
"Standard Member, IM or Hotlist me. I can't contact you!"
NYC - Metro Area, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 16, 1999

To view all of
GoDowner44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoDowner44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldpotbellyclub
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_Ddqueen
New York, United States
johnfplay7
Connecticut, United States
TRICKS133
New York, United States
jackr5
Florida, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
gail_cd36DDD
New Jersey, United States
Diego1268
New York, United States
libicurious
New York, United States
 
Status
GoDowner44 62/M
NYC - Metro Area, New York
Live NYC, travel to NJ daily. Looking for sex, and more.
Introduction
Standard Member: So chat me up on IM. Hotlist me so I know you are interested and I'll chat you up on IM if I see you there. New email system does not allow me to see or send emails. Better than average masculine guy, seeking dynamic, open -minded partner(s). I'm tall, in-shape, D/D free, single male and I am very much into sharing hot sex with women and couples. I'm more than bi-curious and open BUT I do not top men. And do not pursue men for relationships. For me threesomes are the ideal mini-orgy. While ORAL is a specialty (GoDowner is a hint -lol), it is not the only activity I enjoy. I don't mind playing "games" in the bedroom, but outside the bedroom I'd prefer an open, honest connection.

>>> WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. <<<

I prefer to have a preliminary meeting with interested parties anywhere in the NYC area. I respond to all contacts, unlike so many here on AdultFriendFinder, so if you don't get a response from me something is not right with the mail system. Good luck in your search.

My Ideal Person Top of the list: Someone who is open-minded and not shy, located in the greater metropolitan area. Smart: also on the big Y. Ideally you enjoy all kinds of sex from regular to hot and spicy. You should be age appropriate, D/D free, and relatively sane/safe and discreet. NOTE: I am interested in actually meeting. Not into phone or cyber. Will respond to all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fun w/o Pain., Pleasing you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GoDowner44's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • NYC - Metro Area, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: