Gmesser 27 / T
"looking for long term friends"
newport news, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 26, 2014

To view all of
Gmesser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gmesser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
orgydank
Virginia, United States
omero182
Chubut, Argentina
chrissfu
Pennsylvania, United States
younghungstud58
Pennsylvania, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
eurowings
Surrey, United Kingdom
candylickernmike
Maryland, United States
michaelRIM
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Gmesser 27/T
newport news, Virginia
if you are out of 30 min driving range do not waste my time
Introduction
hello I am transgender female. I move alot so i am in a location for maybe 3-4 years at a time. I love to explore with other people. I would love to meet with others for more than sex, i would like friends.

i practice safe sex.

you can find me on fetlife
looking up karasan

My Ideal Person A friend to hang with, game with, hike with. and enjoys photography

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
fox amoore

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gmesser's responses

Information
  • 27 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • newport news, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: