Gmacr1 25 / M
"I'm looking for a fuck buddy with the possibility of more."
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gmacr1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Gmacr1 25/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Introduction
I like being outdoors working in the yard and garden. I love to see people smile at my somewhat off the wall humor. I'm also a tech geek but I'll be the first to tell you I don't know it all.

I am as one of my friends described, "A Southern Gentleman" I also love to please the ladies any way I can both out in public and behind the bedroom doors. Your wish is my command.

My Ideal Person Non-smoker, not an alcoholic, doesn't need medication to deal with reality and has a heathy sexual appetite. If you like to please and be pleased I want to meet you and see if we can mutually agree on common ground.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Gmacr1's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Tech Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses