Glow50 54 / M
"Life is too short, to miss chances for happiness and fun"
Great malvern, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 23, 2013

To view all of
Glow50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Glow50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Glow50 54/M
Great malvern, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I will keep this short, but do ask any questions you wish. I am well-travelled, mainly on the road less travelled.

I would want to meet you in pleasant surroundings in the hope that we would enjoy each other’s company, and would still enjoy the experience even if we did not want to take it further.

My Ideal Person They have the will to write, the patience to read, and the courage to meet.

My ideal people are those with whom the chemistry which produces symbiosis is discovered. She, or they, may be tall, or short, fat or thin, married or single, an optimist or a pessimist, it’s all too complex to predict.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Glow50's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Great malvern, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 13, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: