GlobeRoamer 40 / M
"Standards can contact me!"
Naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
GlobeRoamer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GlobeRoamer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,911 Active Members!*
 
Status
GlobeRoamer 40/M
Naperville, Illinois
I can host and standards can contact!
Introduction
I am one of those guys you might know in real life, but you would never expect that I am on AdultFriendFinder. I am clean cut and professional with a small splash of bad boy in public.

In private, I enjoy sex from mild to wild. I can be aggressive in the bedroom and I have no problem taking charge. It is important that we communicate so I don't cross any lines you might have. I would love to find someone who is a lady in the streets, and a total whore in the sheets. I always play safe and respect all limits.

I enjoy hanging out with both women and couples, even though I am straight.

I am very discreet and D&D free.

My Ideal Person I am looking for couples or single women that appreciate a man. My limits are not many, but I refuse to participate in anything brutal (i.e. physically damaging beyond a hand print.) Let me know if you are someone I should get to know.

I also enjoy helping other people live out their fantasies, let me know if you have one or eight.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GlobeRoamer's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1976
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short