GlobeHopper 48 / M
"more than a gentleman..."
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2015

To view all of
GlobeHopper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GlobeHopper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
GlobeHopper 48/M
Cleveland, Ohio
traveling the world, making friends and enjoying adventures of ALL kinds.....
Introduction
I strive to enjoy everything life has to offer, be it a new restaurant, a foreign film or an exciting new destination on the other side of the globe. I very much believe that life is an adventure and should be lived to the fullest, both in and out of the bedroom.

My friends would describe me as intelligent, fun, free thinking, creative, adventurous, confident, open minded and just an all around good guy.

Perhaps most important, I am not one who enjoys games and I'm allergic to the drama that they cause.

And yea, I do enjoy being dominant and adventurous in the bedroom....

My Ideal Person I really enjoy meeting new friends from around the world, as I travel a lot for work and play. 30 countries and 800,000 miles so far!

I am not one to carry a checklist of requirements about my ideal woman, but rather enjoy making a great connection and seeing where life leads. I do value someone who is intelligent, confident, open minded, fun and adventurous.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GlobeHopper's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 3, 1968
Travels to: Singapore
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses