Glenda1950 56 / T
"Im a transgender who is getting out in public more and more and likes to meet up with nice guys"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2012

To view all of
Glenda1950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Glenda1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
Glenda1950 56/T
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
I am a transgender who is going out more and more in public dressed femme. I prefer guys but also like the company of other CDs/TGs. I am not into a "wham bam thank you Ma'am" meet, but I do like to please with the right person.

My Ideal Person A wide range of people. I like guys that treat me as a female, because that's the way I am.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A foursome with me and another submissive CD with two males
who force us to make out with each other in front of them and
then to be taken in lots of ways by the 2 males

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Other rooms apart from the bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Glenda1950's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 28, 1960
Hometown: Adelaide, Australian Capital Territory
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: