GlenShelton 61 / M
"MasterOfRestraint"
White Plains, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
GlenShelton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GlenShelton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tarzanandcleo
New York, United States
 
Status
GlenShelton 61/M
White Plains, New York
Introduction
Dominant WM 6'4", 285 lb. who enjoys submissive females & inducing her repeated orgasms. The voyeur in me adores every squeal, eye roll, shiver, shake, quake and quirky utterance she makes while in my service.

As a high-profile business executive who travels domestically and internationally, I enjoy fine dining, pro sports, rock & blues music, movies, reading biographies, stand-up comedy and global politics. I anticipate this list growing as the submissive slave introduces and shares her interests.

LEGAL NOTE OF USAGE: The Content of this profile, including and not limited to the attached pictures, are my private property. NO ONE has my permission to use, abuse, print, transfer any content from my profile, including but not limited to the attached photos, as part of any study, experiment, forum, blog post or publication in any other fashion in the past, in the present or in the future; partially or in full or in any format or shape.

My Ideal Person Discreet, respectful, knowledgeable about current events and capable of quickly transitioning from desirable companion at business events to kinky submissive when it’s time to play. Her personal confidence positions her as a friend to every woman in the room while her attractiveness makes every man wish he could be with her.

As trust, respect and loyalty are built and accepted, this woman will be invited to occasionally accompany me during business travel (at my full expense) so we can further forge our friendship while pursuing creative & imaginative play in new cities or foreign countries.

Important physical characteristics and traits are her physical attractiveness, bisexuality, height/weight proportionate with small to medium breasts. When in Service, she must be a willing masturbator (in public as well as private) who accepts & embraces the use of blindfolds, candle wax, facials, swallowing, hair pulling, toys, clamps, lace/lingerie, oral (giving & receiving), imaginative role play scenarios, exhibitionism, a bondage disciple (both physical and mental), cuffs, O-T-K spankings and facial slaps.

My age preference is 30-to-45 but will consider women from 25 to slightly above the identified threshold. She must be discreet, mature and a witty conversationalist regardless of the setting. Given my business and personal concerns, only a VERY limited amount of body ink is acceptable.

Principal consideration given to women who live close by and who view this NSA arrangement as additive to or a diversion from their current situation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Springsteen, BoDeans, Eagles, John Hiatt, Tom Petty

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston/Minka Kelly/Jennifer Lawrence


Sense of humor for the two Jennifer's and Minka just
exudes sexiness.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GlenShelton's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • White Plains, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either