Gland4u 64 / M
"you never know unless you make the move"
Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gland4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,553 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gland4u 64/M
Launceston, Tasmania , Australia
Introduction
I live in Launceston, I enjoy sex and like to give and receive pleasure.
I'm looking for a female with the same qualities of any age. I am an experienced lover but am not into pain..just mutual pleasure. I'm prepared to try anything with you.Maybe you would like to express some of your desires to me and we can go from there.
Drop me a line. You won't be disappointed.

My Ideal Person If you are uninhibited and care for your body. Enjoy sex, romance,a glass of wine,flowers and have a SOH. Then lets get together soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Spanking, only light, Tying to a bed

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gland4u's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses