Glacierguy1 66 / M
"Bi Male in W. Glacier"
West Glacier, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2004

To view all of
Glacierguy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Glacierguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luv2lick04
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
sunnyslice
Idaho, United States
Lita5848
Washington, United States
knightcreatures
Washington, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Kasskross
Montana, United States
LPOCouple
Washington, United States
rvcouple5761
Nevada, United States
BustySeattleTS
Washington, United States
 
Status
Glacierguy1 66/M
West Glacier, Montana
Introduction
I'm an athletic bi-male living in W Glacier. Enjoy playing with couples or singles of either sex. Love to give oral to both men and women. Will bottom safely.

My Ideal Person I'd prefer a m/f couple but will also play with singles of both sex. Into anything except gross stuff and serious pain (a little spanking fine) Love to give oral to both sexes and recieve anal from either a male (safely) or the female with a strapon. Have a flexible schedule so can do daytime play when not travelling.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Glacierguy1's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • West Glacier, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 11, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: