Gizmogood10 61 / M
"Open and experimental male"
Davenport, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2010

To view all of
Gizmogood10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gizmogood10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardReadyNow101
Florida, United States
Rico_Suave_5
Florida, United States
 
Status
Gizmogood10 61/M
Davenport, Florida
Introduction
Looking for fun- no drama. Enjoy lots of things and looking to experiment as well. Finding someone permanent is always there. Can host or travel within reasonable distance. Very Oral - super clean and disease free. Attractive male with very short hair - clean shaved. Im a giver not a taker. Would enjoy a regualr thing wtih a couple or to have a female join me for some fun . Love to find a lady to enjoy some travel - theme parks = cruises - day trips to no where and lots more.
Not a paying member.... cant read messages or send messages - can't flirt or see profiles. can contact at gizmogood1948 at that g - mail center.

My Ideal Person Would love to find a couple that enjoys being serviced - or a situation where hubby likes to watch or be into help service your lady. Single female or Male = open to both.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gizmogood10's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Davenport, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 10, 1955
Travels to: Waterboro, Maine, United States
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: