GivenTwoFly 48 / 41 / C
"LOOKING TO PLAY This weekend. We are now standard members still looking for our 3rd to join us. Please email us so we can look at your profile and if you see us online start a chat Let's see where it goesLooking for REAL people who want to meet and play."
Southern, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2013

To view all of
GivenTwoFly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GivenTwoFly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun4uandme1128
Maryland, United States
shvdcock4u1975
Maryland, United States
SingleYoungGent
Maryland, United States
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
superhot175
Virginia, United States
4FUN2NITE66
Maryland, United States
cocksRcoolio
Virginia, United States
NiceDevil972
District of Columbia, United States
Josh1hunt
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
GivenTwoFly 48/C
Southern, Maryland
Introduction
Looking to have new and exciting experiences. We are a couple looking to play as a couple. Looking for hung men and couples to add to our already hot and steamy sex life. Nothing is off limits and we are willing to try anything at least once. You only live once so why not enjoy it to the fullest?

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southern, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1968 June 15, 1975
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A