Girlnextdoor134 47 / F
"Sweet, petite & soulful"
Las Vegas, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 13, 2014

To view all of
Girlnextdoor134's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Girlnextdoor134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,531,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
MakeYouCum2x
Pennsylvania, United States
Mytungonulips68
Nevada, United States
briteboyblue
New Jersey, United States
hardchef1432
New York, United States
rm_captcrab563
Delaware, United States
pleasuregvr1
New Jersey, United States
AlwaysHorny7188
Pennsylvania, United States
rrtooo207
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Girlnextdoor134 47/F
Las Vegas, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I like my partners to be aggressive and take-charge. I've always been good at creating an adventure. For me a perfect date is a bottle of wine and talking 'til dawn. I've reached the point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.. 420 friendly.

Bonus points if you can give a good foot massage or enjoy women's feet. Its a huge turn on for me. I'm looking for one man and not interested in multiple hook ups or one night stands. Please be straight and not married. I'm not interested in being a home wrecker. Creative types and music enthusiasts are a plus. I can respect a man who can seduce me with his words and humor.. I don't need to see your cock just yet. A nice face pic is fine with me.

I'm looking for someone who is mid thirties to mid-fifties. I have no interest in dating anyone in their 20's. I need someone who is experienced and mature and not interested in being just a notch on your belt.

Please attach a pic when emailing me.. I can't view photos yet as a standard member so if you attach a pic to your email, I'll be more likely to respond. )

My Ideal Person Smart, funny, take charge, witty, romantic, uninhibited.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Las Vegas, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: