Gingerslave4u 42 / 28 / C
"Want a good woman"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2013

To view all of
Gingerslave4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gingerslave4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tara2112
Washington, United States
NATASHA011267
Texas, United States
TACSTALLION1
Washington, United States
CharleneJewel
Washington, United States
 
Status
Gingerslave4u 42/C
Helena, Montana
Contact me Women come on five years and not one conversation, I need another wife and so does she
Introduction
Standard member please write first, I am a six foot red head, with long hair. I am well built to average, I am seven inches long, cut. hazel eyes, she is 5'2 with Marilyn Monroe measurements.
We are looking for woman who like to peg and who is down for an LTR.

My Ideal Person T-gurls, Woman Someone who is real, someone who can hold a conversation, I would like that person to be fit kinky and dd free. Someone who likes having sex with both sexes and can make sure everyone feels involved.
We are really looking for someone to be with us, a member of our family. Someone WHo likes children and who we can trust to be loyal to us and our family

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Gingerslave4u's responses

Information
  • 42/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1974 January 1, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Green