Gina19602 56 / F
"Hi I'm Gina. Please read my whole introduction before contacting me:"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2005

To view all of
Gina19602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gina19602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,966,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bgdiesel
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Hotandready2042
New York, United States
rm_Jimmy0269
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Gina19602 56/F
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Smart, no nonsense, serious professional with another side that is sensual and strongly sexual. I keep both sides very separate.

I sometimes play with my husband present and sometimes I like the "intimacy" of playing alone. If my husband is there you should know he is 100% straight and has no interest in you. His focus will either be on watching me have fun, maybe snapping a few no-face pics, or in pitching in with the focus only on me. If I'm flying solo then I may bring a camera to film some of the fun. It will be used privately (only) to share with my husband so he can see some of the things I'd been up to without him.

In some of my photos you will see that I sometimes sport the natural look. You should know that lately I have been in a Brazilian phase.


My Ideal Person Straight, good looking, well-endowed, fit, "take charge" without being domineering or demeaning (no ass slaps please--not my thing), A man who is appreciative of what an older woman can bring with no strings attached (I love Hubby). I have also had some fun with a few select, slightly older gentlemen and younger gents. Variety is fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gina19602's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 17, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: