Gimmeesome 63 / M
"Looking for fun with one, two or three"
Tualatin area, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2012

To view all of
Gimmeesome's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gimmeesome's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,540 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gimmeesome 63/M
Tualatin area, Oregon
Introduction
Love man to man sex, and love being a bottom.

My Ideal Person Mature no particular age. Comfortable with your sexuality indoors or out, You should practice good hygiene. You like to stay as fit as is practicable. I have a bit of extra as do most of us as we mature.
Stamina, Stamina, Stamina, and a strong sex drive are important

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
5,6 other guys with me. Not total doms though. they stand around me and they each offer their cocks one at a time and I suck each one of them hard. Then I lay on the bed on my back with my head hanging slightly over the edge of the bed and one slides his cock in and out of my mouth and into my throat, real slow, the other slides his cock in and out of my ass, real slow, the other sucks me. When the guy in my mouth cums, the one fucking me takes his place, and the guy sucking me starts to fuck me. each guy cums in my mouth and we keep going until they can't cum anymore. I of course will have had multiple orgasms before this is over.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gimmeesome's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Tualatin area, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: