Ghostrider7008 46 / M
"Insatiable lover that loves to tease and please. Looking to have some fun with amazing people."
Twin Cities - South Burbs, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2013

To view all of
Ghostrider7008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ghostrider7008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockaholiccunt
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ShyTigger
Ohio, United States
LMTmike
Florida, United States
lkng4peeplay
Minnesota, United States
Foreversexy6870
Minnesota, United States
freshunicorn
Minnesota, United States
MnMan4Man
Colorado, United States
inandout40s
Minnesota, United States
loveasspussy2012
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Ghostrider7008 46/M
Twin Cities - South Burbs, Minnesota
Who wants to fuck tonight?
Introduction
If you are looking for someone who loves sex and revels in the human connection of it, then I am your guy. Fun, kinky, great stamina.

Fitness guy who loves to fuck. I like to ride motorcycles, bicycles - mtn & road, hike, and rock climb. I enjoy rounds of golf and romantic strolls, cozy nights at home and fun nights out. Hanging by the bonfire chatting with friends.

Let's face it...this site is about sex and lots of it. If you want to have a whole lot of fun then send me a message. I love sex, all types, all ways....and all the time. I am more then happy to consider fulfilling the desires of couples, straight and bi, single ladies, and select guys possibly. Must be thin, athletic, or HWP build. My personal preference is not to bigger people.

Honestly, it would be interesting to actually find someone real on this site. Reach out and touch me. Life should be lived full of fun adventure.

My Ideal Person Would like to find someone who is looking for lots of sexual fun and possibly a relationship outside of the bedroom to. Prefer younger 25-45. If you just love sex and a lot of it. I am definitely the one to consider.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Twin Cities - South Burbs, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: