GhostRder1953 63 / M
"No longer a paid member, email me, otherwise it's 2 ships passing in the night."
Hixson, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
GhostRder1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GhostRder1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,351 Active Members!*
 
Status
GhostRder1953 63/M
Hixson, Tennessee
Be circumspect. Responding to a fictional profile only gives the scammer what he wants and confirms his suspicions about your gullibility.
Introduction
Easy on the eyes, witty, funny, educated, well-read. Excellent conversationalist, even better listener.

For those of you wishing to view my local blog, click here ghostrder1953. Some articles are older than others.

My Ideal Person A body with a brain attached, both functional. Everything else will fall into place.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on the mood.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A good night's sleep. Yeah, I know it has little to do
with sex, but it's a fantasy nonetheless. Ranking
right up there is awakening with that the same person you
retired with (with morning hair, funky breath and all that)
without that look of "What Have I Done" appearing
on her face.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Attentive and mutual giving and receiving.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Honesty, sense of humor, passion and romance.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GhostRder1953's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Hixson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 10, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Cynical humorist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: