Gf4dad 48 / M
"Fun and Compatible Friendship"
O Fallon, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2013

To view all of
Gf4dad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gf4dad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wendon55
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
apalmer1962
Illinois, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Gf4dad 48/M
O Fallon, Missouri
Introduction
46 years young divorced father with a big heart interested in compatible friendship and fun with the potential to develop into something more. I am only interested in something that starts and is based on actual compatible friendship and mutual attraction with similar men. I invite you to reach out to me at frndship1st on the Y and please put AdultFriendFinder in subj line and reference your user name when you do.

I am a Regular guy that prefers the company of men both inside and outside of the bedroom. I am Interested in actual compatible FRIENDSHIP and Fun with other Relatable, Attractive, Mature, Professional, Easy Going, Considerate and Physically Fit Men. I am height and weight proportionate (HWP), approx 6'3", 206lbs, no ink or holes I wasn't born with and my body type is between average and athletic...currently more average but I'm working on it. I have the same character traits / values I expect in VERY GOOD FRIENDS. I am an honest, trustworthy, friendly, spontaneous, adventuresome, polite, caring, kind, affectionate, passionate, non-smoking, masculine, divorced man...I have a good personality and continue to be told I'm handsome (but you can judge for yourself).

My Ideal Person Mature men that understand being a father and perhaps even (post-divorce life), can relate and maybe even offer "pearls of wisdom" from their own life experiences. I am 45 so you should be white and at least 40 and probably no older than 55, maybe 60 (depending)...young at heart, meet the physical description above plus be normal, masculine, moderately hairy...(attractive husband / father / young looking grandfather next door type)...someone that when we are out in public, what we do behind closed doors is not obvious. A long term relationship (LTR) may or may not be in my future and I am honestly not real sure what I want but it has to start and be based on ACTUAL FRIENDSHIP. Let's enjoy hanging out together, watch or play sports, watch baseball "Cards" games (love college football / basketball / but like other sports too, would like to workout, do and / or learn to do some outdoor activities...I am sure you get the picture. The bottom line is "REAL FRIENDS", probably including benefits for whenever we feel like fooling around, which for most of us is constantly....just do regular guy stuff and enjoy each others company inside the bedroom and outside as well.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • O Fallon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 4, 1968
Travels to: Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None