GetSexyWithUs 41 / 40 / C
"We're looking for sexy couples or singles to meet for drinks and possibly more......if we connect."
Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
GetSexyWithUs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GetSexyWithUs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
c0uplenextdoor2u
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
rdnckcple
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
leggz4u
Alberta, Canada
2colors3
Ontario, Canada
jandj69693
Alberta, Canada
passionlipz
Saskatchewan, Canada
brneyegirl1969
Alberta, Canada
checknitout69
Alberta, Canada
fntsy44
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
GetSexyWithUs 41/C
Lloydminster, Saskatchewan , Canada
In Edmonton this weekend for Taboo!! Message us if you're interested in meeting up for drinks......
Introduction
We are an attractive couple currently looking for sexy couples to meet and play with. Hopefully friendships will develop for long term fun. Select single men and women (singles please provide face pic for a response) will be chosen to participate in an occasional threesome or group play. We are still quite new to the lifestyle scene and are excited to continue on this new adventure. We do have threesome, full swap, and group experiences. She loves to be DP'd!!! WE DO NOT MEET OR PLAY ALONE. Same room only. She is Bi-comfortable (yet to experience a 1-1 situation with a woman which he would love to watch). He is straight. We are a well groomed, DD free couple and expect the same in our playmates. Her dislikes include excessive facial hair and prefers men to be circumcised. Condoms are a MUST! All interactions are to remain discreet. We will travel at times but would also like others to come to us. Can't host on short notice.

WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this as we have already had a photo used off this site for advertising without our consent!

My Ideal Person We are ultimately each other's ideal person. We are looking to enhance our fun with attractive, well groomed couples looking to explore their sexuality. Straight males only. Same Room Sex Only. Also looking for sexy singles for threesomes (MFM or FFM) or to join us with another single for group fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He would love to watch her have sex with another woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of GetSexyWithUs's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1975 March 3, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts