Gercobato 65 / M
"Lust auf realen geilen Sex"
Menden, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2007

To view all of
Gercobato's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gercobato's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,507 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gercobato 65/M
Menden, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Lust auf Geiles ausleben?
Introduction
Auf der Suche nach Gleichgesinnten für gemeinsamen Sexgenuss von zart bis hart. Beworzuge reale Treffen mit allem was gute und intensive Gefühle bringt. Würde mich gern extrem behandeln lassen mit Bondage. Bin offen für vieles und möchte einiges gemeinsam ausprobieren. Ich bin gesund und bin gerne nackt. Alles was in die Toilette gehört ist ausgenommen.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gangbang mit mehreren. Alle moeglichen Arten von BDSM

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gercobato's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Menden, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 2, 1951
Travels to: Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hometown: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: