Georgiaheat 42 / M
"Bi male wants to be a creampie cleaner, voyeur, or okay with couples or bi men."
Decatur, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2014

To view all of
Georgiaheat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Georgiaheat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,527,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaycur
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
1snoopy36
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
jarand57
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
K0BOL
Jalisco, Mexico
cadisuny
New Jersey, United States
shadock1973
North Carolina, United States
Ahkenaten1
Minnesota, United States
HotMex124
California, United States
Jess8inTop
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Georgiaheat 42/M
Decatur, Georgia
Introduction
Latin, 5'9, 37, fit, 155, well endowed, DDF. VERY discrete. Face pics upon request. Absolutely love the sight of a couple fucking and the boyfriend or husband delivering a cream pie. Looking for exhibitionist couples or bi males. My fantasy is to eat out a woman after her boyfriend/husband has pumped her full of cum....that, or getting to fuck the sloppy seconds. Major voyeur here and have participated in helping out couples by videotaping and photographing their private moments...would love to find more couples to do this with, watch, or eat out a nice cream-pied pussy. VERY CLEAN AND DISCRETE...EXPECT THE SAME. Into dominant men: White, black, hispanic. Love interracial sex scenes!!

My Ideal Person Couples, bi men, women. MARRIED MEN A BIG PLUS+++++!!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: August 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: