Georgiafun706 34 / M
"Don't be shy! I can talk to anyone even if there is no chemistry. I am just a people person. Mornings and daytime work best for me."
Columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2013

To view all of
Georgiafun706's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Georgiafun706's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shawtygapeach
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Hunnibb69
Georgia, United States
justlookin3615
Georgia, United States
Pinkie2178
Georgia, United States
kinkysex2425
Georgia, United States
tammyrac
Georgia, United States
myshelle008
Georgia, United States
Vzlana2016
*, United States
stunningsummer2
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Georgiafun706 34/M
Columbus, Georgia
Happy Valentine's Day all you beautiful women
Introduction
Looking for a fun woman. No strings attached, just a good time! I'm down to earth, friendly, caring, and fun! I dont mind traveling if you're not that far! Daytime is probably the best for me. Feel free to contact me!! LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT aWow uthorize any person(s), search engines or institutions, to use, display, distribute, copy, capture, record, store, reproduce, perform transfer, sell, license, modify, manipulate, create derivative works from or based upon, republish, upload, edit, post, transmit, publicly display, frame, link, distribute, or exploit in whole or in part the content contained on this profile page. Web Photographs, images, graphics, drawings, logos, slogans, text, audio, and video material shown on my profile page are protected by applicable copyright laws from unauthorized use. Any violation of copyright laws WILL be subject to severe civil and criminal penalties.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
My Trophy Case: