GeorgiaM44 57 / M
"Searching for fun"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 18, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeorgiaM44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HottMuff
Georgia, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
elizabeth1202
Georgia, United States
rm_SweetSmitten
Georgia, United States
southernsugar21
Georgia, United States
Chai12007
Arizona, United States
pleasemeplease76
Georgia, United States
torchofglory
Georgia, United States
leanne4you
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
GeorgiaM44 57/M
Marietta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a married man, looking for a spark...looking for something not found here at home. Are you in the same spot? I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I have a vivid imagination,and spirit of adventure......do you? Let's find out together. I'm on messenger...find me there.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is looking for some fun. Perhaps with a sense of adventure and a desire to try something new.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, The Who, Clash, Elvis Costello, The Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to have sex with Jaclyn smith....on the set
of Charlies Angels

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of GeorgiaM44's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 7, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel